Eddy Puyol Has Hits For Days

By Eric N. Boston @EricBoston3 | October 5, 2022

Eddy Puyol "Vibes & Visions"

Following the release of his latest album, Eddy Puyol reminds listeners how deep his catalog is.

Puyol, formally known as Rawsrvnt, has put two decades into making music. You simply don’t make it that long in this industry without both skill and dedication. You also tend to have multiple records that fans keep on repeat.

Vibes & Visions is a collection of hits that is sure to set the right mood no matter where you’re at.

In the gym, at the beach, or on the dance floor – Vibes & Visions covers it all.

The playlist (featured on Apple Music, Spotify, Pandora, and YouTube) contains classics from “Game Changer” to “The Almighty” to “Sigue Pa’ Lante”. It really has it all.

The 20-song playlist includes several of Christian rap’s iconic artists, such as:

  • Lil Raskull
  • Richie Righteous
  • Pettidee
  • Von Won
  • Pyrexx
  • Japhia Life
  • Canton Jones

Vibes & Visions was highlighted by Pandora AMP

Check out Vibes & Visions from Eddy Puyol below and grab a signed copy of his new project ‘Pronounced Pooh-Yole’ now.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments