LilRed "TKO"

LilRed releases new single TKO featuring Dallas Clark

LilRed "Look Out Below"

LilRed has a statement single with Look Out Below

Look Out Below is produced by Opto Music.

LilRed, 'Stay The Course'

LilRed drops his EP STAY THE COURSE

LilRed hopes to encourage others to keep working at their purpose and it’ll all work out in the end.

Features: Aaron Henson, Xay Hill, Kody Free, Opto Music, Hilgy

LilRed "In Route"

LilRed drops his final single from his upcoming EP titled, ‘STAY THE COURSE’

In Route features Hilgy and Opto Music. The record sets the stage for the project LilRed has been building towards.

LilRed drops the second single off his upcoming EP ‘STAY THE COURSE’. Been Here Before is a great song to vibe to and dwell on looking to God no matter what you going through because you Been here before. Track was produced by Opto Music. Check it out.


LilRed, "From the Jump"

LilRed features Xay Hill on the single From The Jump

FROM THE JUMP featuring Xay Hill is the first single off of LilRed’s upcoming EP titled ‘STAY THE COURSE’

2022 .WAVMaker Awards

The 2022 .WAVMaker Awards are taking place on January 1, 2023

Fan-voting for this year’s awards has officially come to a close. Your votes have helped to determine this year’s finalists. Make sure to tune in as this year’s award show is being powered by Trackstarz and will be streamed live on the Trackstarz YouTube channel.

The finalists are:

Artist of the Year

  • Nu Tone
  • Brinson
  • BRM

Project of the Year

  • Nu Tone, ‘Heavenly Legacy’
  • Brinson, ‘Before He Cracks the Sky’
  • Eddy Puyol, ‘Pronounced Pooh-Yole’

Single of the Year

  • LilRed, “Memories”
  • Cutright, “Trophy”
  • Scribe Music, “Show & Tell”

Lyricist of the Year

  • Q-Flo
  • Cutright
  • YP aka Young Paul

Collaboration of the Year

  • Scribe Music and Nu Tone – “Duppy Conqueror”
  • TC, BRM, Hugh Holla – “Little Saint”
  • Trutha, Q-Flo, Prodi Da Prodigal, Legacy – “Resurrection”

Rookie of the Year

  • LilRed
  • Oatmeal
  • Untidld

Cover Art of the Year

  • LilRed, “Spiritual Warfare”
  • Brinson, ‘Before He Cracks the Sky’
  • Scribe Music, “Duppy Conqueror”

Producer of the Year

  • Newselph
  • El Vow
  • K-Drama

Female Artist of the Year

  • Reece Lache’
  • Tarcea Renee
  • Childlike CiCi

EP/Mixtape of the Year

  • Dezzy Yates, ‘Enjoy, The Mixtape’
  • Eternity, ‘Dreams & Schemes’
  • Arrowz of Truth, ‘AOT V.3: The Alien Revolution 90s Mixtape’

Again, shoutout to everyone who voted this year. We surpassed the total votes from last year, you’re awesome! 

If you want to get involved with this year’s .WAVMaker Awards, there are still sponsorship opportunities available. Click here for more details.

Opto Music recruits LilRed and Xay Hill for Shawshank. A “Breakout” Producer Single.

LilRed and alln (FKA Jared Wiser) team up for the song of the summer.

LilRed and Cerulean team up to kick off the summer with another feel good track from the brother-sister duo.