| SUBMIT Your Music NOW: Click Here |

Kham has released the remix to his popular, high energy, workout anthem Problematic.

Kham partnered with his label Culture Villains to host a remix contest via TikTok for the song. The winner received a $99 Spotify gift card. The top two Problematic Remix contest winners were given slots on the official remix. The record features Battz and Travis Hobson.

Atlanta rapper CZAR Josh releases his mixtape  LongLiveUs. Featuring Phil J., Kham, seni., Big Yae, and Zach Paradis.

Atlanta is known for being the hub for modern hip hop that originated with the likes of Outkast, The Dungeon Family, and more.  There is a wave of new buzzing artists that are carrying the mantle in their own ways. CZAR Josh is one of those artists. Continuing the legacy while creating his own niche.

With his mixtape LongLiveUs, CZAR is reaching a whole new audience and opening up more eyes to his nostalgic yet original sound. The tracklist includes production from Enzo Gran, Killawatts, and Avila. On the heels of announcing a joint partnership with RMG Amplify, the Culture Villains artist uses LongLiveUs as a deep dive into the black experience.  CZAR Josh touches on issues of coping with trauma through addiction, systemic oppression, and racism but also shows the resilience of black people through love and the hope that the community always finds joy at the end of the storm.

CZAR  states that the 10-track mixtape is, “An ode to a Bebe’s Kids line that ‘We don’t die, we multiply.’ That’s the black community in a nutshell. No matter what the world throws at us we live. No matter the obstacles, we live. We have joy. That’s the mixtape.”


  1. Heights (2:50)
  2. Regal [feat. Kham & seni.] (2:48)
  3. Bout Time (3:16)
  4. Whatchu’ Know (3:05)
  5. Dime N’ a Nickel (2:16)
  6. Black Taxes(3:15)
  7. Copacetic [feat. Phil J.] (2:46)
  8. Do My Thang [feat. Zach Paradis] (3:28)
  9. East Georgia Minded [feat. Big Yae] (3:37)
  10. LongLiveUs (3:19)

Hip Hop collective Culture Villains has assembled for the first time since their iTunes charting compilation album, ‘Preseason’.

The collective has collaborated with sync-focused production company MSCMKRS to create a self-titled EP containing 5 hard-hitting sports and cinema-themed tracks produced by Quentin Coblentz, Jessie Chambers, and Ian Moore. Songs can be licensed for sync directly through the record label and publishing company, BMG.


  1. Winning Again [feat. Kham, CZAR Josh, KJ Carter, & Big Yae]
  2. Respect [feat. CZAR Josh]
  3. All Out [feat. Kham, CZAR Josh, KJ Carter, & Big Yae]
  4. Born For This [feat. Kham & KJ Carter]
  5. Get It Going [feat. Big Yae, CZAR Josh, & KJ Carter]

Regal is the first CZAR Josh release of 2021. The Killawatts produced track finds the artists boastfully celebrating their culture, accomplishments, and skill.

Features: Kham, seni.

2Much, featuring Kham of Culture Villains, is the newest single from CHH artist JAS.

There is almost “2Much” layered in the creativity to listen to only once! 

JAS, short for Just A Servant, is an emcee out of Michigan who currently resides in South Bend, Indiana. Making music for quite some time, JAS is influenced by his mother who is also an artist. The apple didn’t fall too far from the tree.

JAS has hit the ground running this year. Receiving positive reviews and ratings from FiveTwenty CollectiveRapzillaRYCPraiseNews, on his multiple releases so far this year.

2Much is available now on all major digital media platforms. Head over to your favorite music platform and give it a spin.

Listen now: “2Much”

JAS also has some exciting projects and plans scheduled for 2021!

A video for the new single in the works. If it is anything like his past video productions, it will definitely be something that you want to stay tuned for!

Additionally, JAS has new music dropping almost every month this year. He is focused on producing mostly singles to provide consistent content that is high quality. JAS also has some exciting events in the works in collaboration with The Blessings Are Real Music Group, the music organization that he is affiliated with.

JAS is also involved in ministry work with TBAR and Christ Is Relief. As a non-profit organization, the mission is driven to support individuals and families that have been affected by natural disasters, Covid-19, and social issues such as homelessness and unemployment.

Using his God-given talents to create music that shares the gospel in unique ways, JAS is serving God’s people through his gift.

Taking the route of a gospel artist, JAS’ techniques and music are very different than most artists in the Gospel Hip Hop community.

“I keep it 100 and write about tough issues that most artists won’t write about.”

Support JAS on social media: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

We would love to know what you think about 2Much below!

With his debut studio album PROBLEMATIC, Kham is reaching a whole new audience and opening up more eyes to his outstanding sound. Kham touches on issues of self-worth, systemic oppression, racism, police brutality, and hope through the 11-track LP.

Culture Villains

Culture Villains artist Kham announced his upcoming debut album with style.

First came the release of the title track Problematic, which you can hear below.

Problematic [released October 14, 2020] is the fourth single from the new album (following Look, Botham, and UHaul) which releases on October 30, 2020.

As one of Christian Hip Hop’s brightest young artists, Kham has more than proven his abilities since joining CV. The Virginia emcee has done nothing except drop high-quality music since 2018 that delivers a first-hand perspective on many of today’s biggest issues.

The album is currently available for pre-order/pre-save across digital platforms. Get yours now.

Along with a new single and soon-to-be-available project, Kham added a kicker:


That’s right, ‘Problematic’ will be the first in a joint partnership between Culture Villains and RMG Amplify.

This is huge not only for Kham as a solo artist but for the CV collective. RMG Amplify is a division of Reflection Music Group, one of CHH’s premier labels.

On top of all of this, in case we needed any more, Kham also gave fans an opportunity to preview snippets of the album, check out behind the scenes interviews, purchase merchandise, and get a 360 Virtual user experience at www.improblematic.com

As for the Problematic single, it is a west coast inspired track that was produced by Bay Area native seni. The track hits on societal issues that have proven problematic to Kham’s mental health. He stated,

“The current state of our society presents a lot of problems in my daily life…but I like to think I’m a problem for my problems.”

Join the movement now: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website  #CVTheGang

Kham delivers a west coast inspired track produced by Bay Area native seni. that hits on how current societal issues have been problematic for his mental health.

A song that continues to push the discussion, Kris Noel and Kham keep building a solid collaborative partnership with the new song “Why Would I Lie”

This song is about staying parallel to what God has destined for your life and getting straight to action. When God has a plan for your life He doesn’t want you to sit and wait, He wants you to go after the plan and succeed.