Welcome to a very special episode of DINO NUGGETS! Why is it special? Because we have our very first guest on the show, Lucas Brogdon of “That Band” and The Listening Party radio show! It’s the same stellar format as usual though, with each host bringing one new CHH release, one old CHH release, and one non CHH release. Check it out on the FiveTwenty Collective Mixcloud right now! We’re talking about NF’s new direction, buying CDs at Lifeway, some CHH hot takes, and Camp Electric. Plus a song lineup that’s honestly killer. Don’t miss it!

Connect with Alexander, Daniel, Darius, and Lucas on Instagram, and follow the DINO NUGGETS playlist on Apple Music or Spotify.

FLF (fka Davis Absolute)  brand new EP  with producer ImageryOnWax

shalom is a call for listeners to find peace and assurance in the salvation that is offered through Christ. Highlighting what He has done for us and what He did for Israel in the OT and NT.

FLF (Flood Light Forever) has been pretty quiet the last couple of years. Formerly known as Davis Absolute, the 2015 Rapzilla Freshmen changed his name in early 2020. Since then he released one single “Wizard of Oz” in 2021 and a handful of singles in 2020 as well as the album ‘FLF’.

2022 is here and FLF is ready to give us his first offering of the year with Dipped in Blood. The song features his signature lo-fi production vibes but with energized verses. The track focuses on the gift that God has given through His Son Jesus Christ.

“I really wrote this song with the intent of expounding on the gracefulness, and boldness of Christ while in the same light highlighting my shortcomings and weakness. In our weakness, we are made strong in Him,” FLF said.

Dipped in Blood is on the upcoming album ‘But Fear God’.

Nola Red | “Closer” ft. Xay Hill

Dee Black | “I’m So Glad” ft. GS

Jentile | “Wanna Make a Difference” ft. Monty G

Mike Sarge | “Energy”

Andrew Puckett | “Every Time”

Anthony Sawyers | “Back Row Flow”

Untdld | “Activate” ft. Marc Stevens

JDun | “Listen To This”

Brinson | “U Know” ft. Norman Michael

FLF | “Revival”

Paul Hernandez

‘Deeper Things’ EP

Marrio Esco

“Feeling Like Grass”

Weez the Satellite Kiid x King Cross

“Stxnd Dxwn”

Gerry Skrillz

“Back in a Minute”

Cayman Wendt, Jacob Hubbard, Iron Will

“So Familiar”




“Been Free”

Jordan Ramble
‘Free’ Album