| SUBMIT Your Music NOW: Click Here |

Hilltop Society "Grail"

Hilltop Society, including Justcallmedt, Jay Sanon, and A-Dub White, drop the collective Grail

In life, there are moments when our faith will be tried and tested. It is these very moments that define us. We must go through the fire in order to be refined and purified just like gold. GRAIL is the soundtrack for this process. You made it through the fire and now your cup runneth over!

Hilltop Society is a collective of Christian creatives from Central and South Florida. The collective consists of Hip-Hop artists, graphic designers, producers, engineers, photographers, and videographers from all walks of life. Current members include Jekasole, JUSTCALLMEDT, ilish, Prof. Biz, Tank McCoy, Jay Sanon, K. Cartel, Aluis, and A-Dub White.

The Hilltop Anthem serves as the introduction track of Hilltop Society. The song is structured as a cypher. Each artist showcases their individual skills, style, and passion.