In an era where so much of today’s music lacks substance and originality, Grow by Poor Legacy fills that void.

With conscious lyrics, melodic chords, heavy bass & drum rhythms. Poor Legacy’s distinctive sound breathes fresh new life in a time when it’s most needed. The album is packed with a mixture of raw organic elements that will soothe your listening ears from the intro to the outro. Poor Legacy is comprised of front-man Nailz, D-Note (Keyboardist), and E-Rhythm (Drummer).

Features: Eli Macson, Davon, Erik Brunetti, Omega Sparx, Invisible Ink, Rhikki Anthony, Nerissa McClure