By Pacaso Ramirez @PacasoRamirez | August 19, 2020

LilRed is a Dallas born, Hip-Hop artist who has a new-found passion for creating music guided by his faith in Christ.

Growing up he has been involved in the church and was saved at a young age. Since then he has experienced loss, struggled with insecurities, and dealt with depression. Looking for a purpose and a way to honor God, he found a love for music and Christian Hip-Hop.

Now LilRed wants to show that no matter how down this world gets you, there’s always light somewhere shining through the darkness.


Dog Days (2020) | Listen/Download
Deja Vu (2020) | Listen/Download
How I Feel (2020) | Listen/Download
Out of My Head (2020) | Listen/Download
All These Lights (2020) | Listen/Download
Godspeed (2019) | Listen/Download
Check The Time | Single (2018) | Listen/Download
Difference | Single (2018) | Listen/Download
Lilmatic | Single (2018) | Listen/Download
Noises | Single (2018) | Listen/Download

Connect with LilRed